grneyz70 47 / F
"One On One"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
grneyz70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grneyz70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
grneyz70 47/F
Wichita, Kansas
looking for one on one sexual encounters with a male only. I am not interested in men who are wanting to video tape or audios. I am simply looking for someone whom I can get with on a regular basis. Nothing too weird or strange and no phone sex. I am not interested in men who have been with couples or want to be with couples. One on one skin to skin is all I need along with a guy that can push his dick so far in and let me cum as much as possible. Pounding is good too. One more thing I want to add; if you can't make me cum first and feel it several times before letting loose than don't bother please. If pleasing a woman is good to you let me know. I also want to feel you cum as well but I want to enjoy as much as I can first. Men if you are into jacking off more than having sex don't contact me either unless you are REAL.

My Ideal Person someone that has a lot of stamina and loves to please a woman orally. I am not into freaky outlandish men just a good hard dick that knows what to do with a pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of grneyz70's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None