greywolfe68 49 / 36 / C
"Just trying to see what's out there"
Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2013

To view all of
greywolfe68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greywolfe68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Ireland, Ireland
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
greywolfe68 49/C
Caldwell, Idaho
Now single and looking to find friends and fwb. Very outgoing, love laughing and making others laugh. Been told I am at least a bit above average in the bedroom, will let you be the judge for yourself. For those who stop by and check out my profile more than once, message me for goodness sake, i don't bite, unless you want me to.

My Ideal Person Looking for women, men, or couples who enjoy laughing and having a good time. If you have a good personality and attitude, I will be more than happy to talk, hang out, or play with you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of greywolfe68's responses

  • 49/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 8, 1968 July 22, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Correctional officer CNA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses