greybeard969696 56 / M
"Looking for someone who wants to have some fun without attachments"
Dumfries, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
greybeard969696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greybeard969696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,153,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
greybeard969696 56/M
Dumfries, Virginia
Introduction
I am middle aged man that is looking for someone to have some fun with. I like to run on the weekends and when the weather is nice I like to take my boat out and waterski /wake board. I am looking for someone who likes some of these and other activities.

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to push their limits a little bit and they are looking for a little adventure.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: