gregnbarb 60 / 61 / C
"wife and husband playing together"
Hillsboro, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2007

To view all of
gregnbarb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gregnbarb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KE7190
Illinois, United States
Arnold3038
Illinois, United States
countrygal2811
Missouri, United States
tonyhed55
Illinois, United States
Bizzy05pop05
Missouri, United States
stlmidage
Missouri, United States
smooth4334
Missouri, United States
Peterpuffer4142
Illinois, United States
1for2or4
Missouri, United States
 
Status
gregnbarb 60/C
Hillsboro, Illinois
Introduction
we are an open minded,and non= pushy couple.we have been swingers in the past,and are looking to play again.

My Ideal Person we are very open to trying new things,we have done separate room full swap,same room full swap,3somes,and dp.let us know what you are interested in trying,most likely,we will try it,lol.update,barb had weightloss surgery,and has had some bad results.we will have to wait to meet other couples till she feels better.male can play separately if all agree.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of gregnbarb's responses

Information
  • 60/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillsboro, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1958 May 13, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses