greg7767 50 / M
"Looking for good times near Durango"
bayfield, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 1, 1999

To view all of
greg7767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greg7767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,370 Active Members!*
greg7767 50/M
bayfield, Colorado
professional (engineer) male interested in athletic females (ie. into hiking, skiing, sports) for discreet relation or just friends. Your basic shy guy who is clean cut and has a twisted sense of humor. Live alone on old homestead (more of a shack) with a shepherd mix. Am around 6'2" brown hair and eyes 220 fairly well muscled. Photo and more on request.

My Ideal Person I generally prefer taller brunettes, but every time I say that I see a nice blond or redhead. Your basic mountain girl. Does not need to be a super-model. Energy a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Halestorm, Triumph

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, got to love that pouty sultry look.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greg7767's responses

  • 50 / male
  • bayfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1967
Travels to: farmington, New Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None