greg36363 46 / M
"Let's chat and meet."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 12, 2005

To view all of
greg36363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greg36363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,049,711 Active Members!*
 
Status
greg36363 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Hi. I am a bi 45 year old single white male who lives and works in Chicago. I am educated, employed, and discrete.

My vitals: 6'1, 175, with short brown hair and blue eyes. In addition, I keep my privates completely shaved.

What I am looking for: a bi female or couple to meet and play with. Let's have a drink and go from there.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

My Ideal Person Looking for fully shaved, openminded bi-women and bi-couples. Please be in somewhat good shape and we can have a bunch of fun. Loooking forward to hearing from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of greg36363's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None