greeny423 54 / 48 / C
"LADIES AND COUPLES, LET ME MAKE YOUR FANTASIES REALITY, TRY ME"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
greeny423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeny423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,035,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BEEHONEY3
Colombo, Sri Lanka
7mac2
Essex, United Kingdom
oldboysmarist
London, United Kingdom
CoaptDatumHills
Texas, United States
xxgiveme1xx
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Looking2please05
Limerick, Ireland
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
thehawk696969
Antrim, United Kingdom
sexysarah204
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
greeny423 54/C
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I arrange multi guys fun or as some all it, Gang Bang, keep watching I need guys and ladies get in touch, also looking for reliable hung guys,
Ladies I can arrange a bespoke event just for you
• How much extra fun are you looking for,
• Do you want to be the centre of attention having your every sexual desire catered for,
• I arrange multiple guys meetings in Essex, some people call them gang bangs , don't be frightened off by the words, read on.
• All events are bespoke, you will choose the numbers ect.
• Your want needs and desires are discussed prior.
• More importantly your limits are gone into in fine detail the dos and donts, whatever we do it is for fun so your limits are totally respected.
• I am always there to ensure safety and everyone has a great and pleasurable experience. The thing to remember is ,
• It is all about you and what you want.
• I use a safe and clean house in Essex,
• So in real terms its over to you to decide what you want.
• Actually you can have anything, outside of group fun if there are any other wants you have let me know, if I haven't got a contact already I will get one for anything special
• So to recap, you will be safe in a clean environment all limits are respected and you will have fun.
Let me know what you want and we will speak soon
David xx

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 22, 1964 January 1, 1970
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue