greenwolf1963 51 / 50 / C
"Looking to enjoy and explore."
westport, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2013

To view all of
greenwolf1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greenwolf1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,391,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Styria, Austria
Washington, United States
greenwolf1963 51/C
westport, Washington
She really wants to find a woman to enjoy some personal time with.
We are a open and fun couple that is wanting to explore the things finer times in life. I am bi and he is curious. We are looking to meet up with open couples and/or bi women. We enjoy same room swap and non-swap or just a bunch of bodies intertwined in multiple positions and situations. The male half must be able to perform and fulfill my hunger. It has become blatantly obvious that not all men are created equal. All parties need to be enjoying our time together. He can go for hrs. Looking for sexy single women and virile men for her and he is open to most anything.

My Ideal Person Open minded and experimental is a huge plus. Physical attraction is welcome. We like all sizes and types. You should be comfortable with who or what you are. Body positive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greenwolf1963's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • westport, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 2, 1967 November 14, 1967
Hometown: eureka, California, United States eureka, California
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses