greeneyesnkinky 43 / 41 / C
"Looking for fun and exciting encounters"
kenner, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 20, 2011

To view all of
greeneyesnkinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeneyesnkinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lsufbfan
Louisiana, United States
Camarosteve
Florida, United States
Pussyfever504
Louisiana, United States
Discretboy16
Louisiana, United States
sexaddict201312
Louisiana, United States
Slowcummingz
Louisiana, United States
rm_gandj56
Louisiana, United States
cpllovessex32
Pennsylvania, United States
SkinnAndCinn
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
greeneyesnkinky 43/C
kenner, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking for discrete relationships, males willing to join for mfm threesome or just join wife while hubby watches, also building up to a gangbang for the wife soon.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet first before committing. Maybe for drinks and see if everything is mutual. Must be respectful and patient as we do have kids and our free time is limited. She wants some one to have sex with while he watches first,she loves being watched getting her pussy licked and giving oral too, then a mfm threesome. Must be clean and should be near our age group and race if you want to play.clean shaven is also a plus. We also want to meet a couple to be friends and/or play with. please send full pics first, we will not meet blindly, usually.

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kenner, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1974 July 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses