greekthor1 62 / M
"Looking for friend with benefits.......could that be u maybe ??"
Dekalb, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
greekthor1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greekthor1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,289,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Beja, Portugal
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
greekthor1 62/M
Dekalb, Illinois
My friends would say I have an outgoing and friendly personality. I don't exercise regularly but work in constuction so I get all my exercise there. I love the sun so I get plenty of that working too. I have salt and pepper hair in the winter but as you can see I shave it off in the summer months.
I dont do the bar thing...I will go for music and fun but not to drink. I can have fun without it.
I love sex of course but it isnt a madatory thing at all times. I can be the leader or the follower depending on the situation. I have an open mind but not into pain or water games. I like one on one sex but also have been with a couple. As most men, would love to try the 2 women at once but if it happens it happens if not then it will just always be that fantasy. I am not forward or pushy and love to meet new friends.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone (single or couples) that would like to be friends for occasional fun times. Would like someone with a sense of humor and that likes to maybe go out and eat and to a movie once in awhile.

  • 62 / male
  • Dekalb, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: