greeklishwv 24 / M
"Don't be shy;)"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
greeklishwv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeklishwv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
greeklishwv 24/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Don't be shy. Just say hi:)
Visiting Houston Texas semi frequently for family. Would like to make friends in that area maybe grab a few drinks
Hello everyone! My name is Chris. Just moved back to charleston wv. I enjoy doing many out door activities and enjoy going to the gym. I love fitness and every aspect of it. I like helping others and helping them reach their goals. I also love eating and will never turn down any meal.
As far as the ideal woman I'm looking for, I don't discriminate but I am pickier than most. I prefer older women for their maturity and they know what they want. I don't mind younger women or women my age either. Right now, just looking for a friend, someone to spend some time with. I just won't hop into bed with you right away. I like talking to the person before for a little bit before meeting. Also, I won't "fill you up" on the first date lol
Also, if I message you first and you aren't interested, just don't message back and don't be short with your responses. I enjoy talking to women, not doing all the talking myself b

My Ideal Person I like all types of women. I typically like older women because they know what they want and how to get it. Young women are just as fun though But like I said I don't discriminate.

  • 24 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales manager at gym and server. Guess the restaurant ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: