greatriver 36 / M
"I like to show myself off come see me!"
trabuco canyon, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2004

To view all of
greatriver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatriver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreamyasswonder
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
rm4058
California, United States
Aussie3945
Missouri, United States
gohavefun0700
California, United States
pitononon1966
Oregon, United States
Liksalot01
Arizona, United States
IslandStud78
Nevada, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
csuk4u
California, United States
 
Status
greatriver 36/M
trabuco canyon, California
Introduction
** Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other laws. **

Send me an e-mail! I am looking to chat and show myself off to anyone who wants a look!!! I am often busted for jacking off in public places -- like at the beach (SC Pier), while hiking on trails, sitting on my sofa etc. At times it gets interesting because I get a little something in return! However, sometimes it can piss some people off. Let me know if this would be fun to engage in with me!

My Ideal Person I like someone who is fun and exciting and likes to do lots of things. The only taboo I have in the bedroom is anything anal. Oral is good -- both guys and gals! I love women but find sex with men enjoyable too -- especially a nice blow job! God, guys can do it well!!! e-mail me if you are in or near Southern CA. I like meeting new people, both guys and gals -- especially if you are a Deadhead!

peace to Jerry G!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • trabuco canyon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 26, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sciences
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: