greatkisser694U 48 / M
"THE GREAT KISSER YOU WANT."
Granada Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2008

To view all of
greatkisser694U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatkisser694U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,139,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DpDiscreetfunLA
Online NOW!
California, United States
LandSofynew1
California, United States
benclk350
New York, United States
ittakesyouandi
California, United States
jennifermsmith
California, United States
 
Status
greatkisser694U 48/M
Granada Hills, California
Introduction
I'm a athletic guy with nice sense of humor,funny to be with,very easy going always smiling,positive and down to earth.
I'm a very stable person,emotionally and physically.
I try work out at the gym or at home five to six days a week and try to be healthy.I work hard for what I need and want.
I like music,reading,dancing,outdoors,motorcycle riding,movies,nice dinner,etc.
I like to respect the others and be respected.
I know how to treat and satisfied a lady on any way.
I don't play games.
I'm for real.
The pictures here were taken in my own place to show I'm a real person so what you see is what you get.
I can be a very good friend.
I'm pretty much open for any kind of relationship but I would prefer a long term relationship with the right girl.

WARNING:
Any Institution using this Site or any of it's associated Sites for studies or projects-YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to Legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A girl with a nice sense of humor to spent a wonderful time with,to go out for anything,dinner,walking,for a drink,ice cream,movies,dancing,you name it, or just staying at home for anything you want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greatkisser694U's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Granada Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aerospace
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: