[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
greatfucker42269 34 / M
"Can't seem to get my profile to update I made is years ago and I can seem to get an update. Feel free to ask anything about me you want to know. Thanks"
Kalkaska, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2004

To view all of
greatfucker42269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatfucker42269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tmp_jb
California, United States
dripoffmychin9
Ohio, United States
rm_69andCuddles
Nevada, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
daddysbadgirl8
Florida, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
WhiteBBCWhore87
Michigan, United States
ALASKACPL4U
Alaska, United States
 
Status
greatfucker42269 34/M
Kalkaska, Michigan
Introduction
Hi just here looking to make friends not big on talking about myself. So feel free to ask anything if you want to know something

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that are fun I am not to picky would like to see photos before we meet must be DD free email me and we can start to talk hope to here from you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greatfucker42269's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Kalkaska, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: