grayman1234 60 / M
"hello everybody"
Yuma, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2010

To view all of
grayman1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grayman1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
 
Status
grayman1234 60/M
Yuma, Arizona
Introduction
male looking for some friends to have good times with. Love the outdoors and spending time with friends. As of now I cannot read your e-mails. Meet me on IM and we can talk that way

My Ideal Person A woman or a couple (man/woman) looking for some nsa fun and friendship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doobie Brothers, Heart, Fleetwood Mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebrity fantasies revolve around Janeen Garafolo.
She just turns me on, do not really know why

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of grayman1234's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: