grant424 56 / M
"let me make you tingle"
North Webster, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2004

To view all of
grant424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grant424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Butterfly433
Indiana, United States
funforus692017
Indiana, United States
AmyLOVESanal
Michigan, United States
14iron88
Indiana, United States
secretjsm
Michigan, United States
TLSexy49
Indiana, United States
therealflex
Indiana, United States
rhias
Indiana, United States
MargeTF
Illinois, United States
 
Status
grant424 56/M
North Webster, Indiana
looking for long term fwb
Introduction
Please if you check my profile email me a simple hello, that way we can talk. Hello, and thanks for stopping by. What can I say about myself and the things I like. Well, I am hoping to find a local woman that lives nearby, I like giving oral more than the average guy, I LOVE to do it lol. I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I would like someone uninhibited. A woman that squirts when she cums is omg. but really looks or size is not imprtant, for it is whats inside that counts. Im looking for a friend with bennifits. I love the outdoors, and witty.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tesla.. tomany to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be seduced by a stranger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of grant424's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • North Webster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: