grandprixxxman 56 / M
"looking for big woman or single or married"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 8, 2012

To view all of
grandprixxxman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grandprixxxman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,786,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnhorny169
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Missbehavin943
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
janetp33
South Dakota, United States
lilolme695
South Dakota, United States
nympho_sharan
South Dakota, United States
MaryAntunes2861
Wyoming, United States
angelgrrrl
Wyoming, United States
amazon314u
Wyoming, United States
Madisonbaby68
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
grandprixxxman 56/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Introduction
Something I always wanted to do Is be the third in a threesome . I'm into pleasing a woman and two men fucking a woman at the same time turns me in .I'm a standard member but my phone number is in this message so feel free to text me and see how it goes.605 easy outgoing love to be with a woman that wants bedroom a real man that knows what he is doing in the 415. [this is part of my phone number] not a fuck and go .just fun in and out of the.please read my blog .I take my time when I make love .its all about pleasing the woman I always ask her if she is coming and when we are done I want to know how many times she came than she can start 2636 sucking me hard starting loving again txt me sometime look for my number I do love in rapid valley can host so if your married and looking for some dick on the side this will work for you

My Ideal Person text me
I do like sex this is a sight to find sex so thats what we are all looking for size of a woman doesn't matter to me all people need to get laid just be clean I'm always discreet send me a text just say your from off so i know thanks

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 23, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: miner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: