grainofsand47 56 / M
"Just a Happy Man!"
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2009

To view all of
grainofsand47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grainofsand47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,213,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrooklynRayneCAM
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hisperfecttoy
Illinois, United States
shagblondyAtG
London, United Kingdom
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
jason197317
Florida, United States
SallyStewart3033
Iowa, United States
AZCALM13
Arizona, United States
sexylucy_94
San José, Costa Rica
Lucy20061970
Arizona, United States
 
Status
grainofsand47 56/M
New Port Richey, Florida
Working with my new digital camera!
Introduction
Finally returned home to the Tampa Florida area! Looking for fun, laughs, and good times with like-minded people. I'm an educated professional with a healthy attitude toward life!

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet people who are upbeat,fun,open-minded,and drama free,like me. Considerate and non-judgmental,and not looking to give or take exclusively, but to do both equally. Mutual respect is important also,and while we all have baggage,it should fit in the overhead compartment or on the top shelf of the closet. I'm funny and WILL make you laugh(hopefully with my clothes on).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Journey, Aerosmith, David Benoit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie...those lips...

View more of grainofsand47's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: