grabonwith2hands 53 / 50 / C
"we've got the sweetest taboo."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
grabonwith2hands's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grabonwith2hands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
likemesumpussy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Blck_cock
Online NOW!
California, United States
traviesos0814
Kansas, United States
naughtyaunt2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
escorpionesmdza
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Raghu7963
California, United States
juicytits29
California, United States
fun4us2007
Florida, United States
bsrs3875
California, United States
 
Status
grabonwith2hands 53/C
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
HEY THERE!.. to all of you awesome people that enjoy being your sexual selves! we're back from a short hiatus. did some deep soul-searching and have regained a better focus. once again, we're a very happily married couple. very, very much in love with each other. we can safely say that we've been pleased with AdultFriendFinder. we've met some great folks... and then some... and others, well, can be a freakin', punk-ass pushy bunch!
we're not interested in the pushy, sexually over-aggressive kind. we prefer the REAL, no hang-up,
HAPPY with their better-half folks, that can appreciate good company as much as we do. folks that can be real, "comfortable in their own skin" peeps that enjoy demonstrating the depths of the passion they have for their better-halves with others... tossing in healthy doses of fun, laughter, sensuality/sexuality,
and SHOWERS OF ORGASMS!!! IT'S ALL GOO-O-O-O-D!!! Oh... and by the way... SINGLE GUYS - SOL!!! WHERE YOU GUYS COME INTO THE PICTURE... it's all done by the good ole' selective process. THAT'S THAT!!!
ONCE AGAIN!!! NO SINGLE GUYS!!! NO SINGLE GUYS!!!
READ THE CONTEXT. GOTTA UNDERSTAND. IT'S COMMON SENSE. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person for starters, we are not interested in the
pushy, sexually over-aggressive,"tag-team wrestler" kind. we are an open-minded couple, but we also respect others limits. we've had an awesome time meeting great new friends on this site. we enjoy referring to you guys as our "partners in crime"... you guys are the best!!! we hope not to sound too judgemental by that comment... everybody's got something to share and on a general aspect we are sure there are multitudes of you out there that will "click" with others on what seems to be a "natural", almost ethereal sense, and it will be then that you'll realize what sense we are sharing with you all... so DON'T TAKE OFFENSE - ALRIGHT(Lol)!!! we've all been given the powerful gift of making choices and being responsible for it, and so for this reason we're happy to share what we do with our new found friends. and by the way... SINGLE GUYS -
SOL!!! (BY THE WAY, WE HOPE Y'ALL KNOW/UNDERSTAND WHAT "SOL" STANDS FOR...it's Sorry, Outta Luck) THAT'S THAT! we take great pride in taking good care of each other in all respects... at times it may be a very lengthy, fully thought out process. "if mama's not happy - papa's not happy!" and quite frankly I LOVE IT WHEN MAMA'S HAPPY!!! so,.. as stated before, we enjoy good company with like-minded adventures.
peace and love to all. be safe... and have a blast!!!

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1964 August 17, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)