gr8time241 47 / 41 / C
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
gr8time241's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8time241's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
gr8time241 47/C
Savannah, Georgia
still looking for fun couples and single ladies.. we are a meet and greet type couple.... send a message always willing to make time to meet
We are not complicated people, we enjoy going to the beach to look for shells, we enjoy an outside fire, we like camping and grilling. We have two Great Danes that are more like kids than pets. We are a bit shy at first but once we are comfy there is no telling what could happen We are finally coming out of our shells lol

My Ideal Person seriously, we are just looking for another couple or woman that enjoys the same pace of laid back life. We are relatively new to this and would like to find local people that can hang out and have fun in and out of the bedroom.
420 friendly

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alan Jackson, Lady A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebrities are good eye candy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gr8time241's responses

  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 7, 1971 September 24, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: prefer not to say prefer not to say
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses