gr8heiney 44 / F
"Hey all, here and ready"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8heiney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gr8heiney 44/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Crave sex and just can't enough. Love making new friends and having new adventures. I just love being naughty!

I'm pretty easy going and laid back, and I do want to get to know you! I'm here looking for people to hang out with and get physical with from time to time. Most of the time I am looking for threesomes, so my husband and I can play with each other as well as someone new, either MFM or FMF. Threesomes are so much fun especially when I get to be the center of attention, but more about that later!

I'm always curious why people ask if my husband is straight... Just because he wants to spoil me with MFM, and sometimes I want to spoil him FFM, someone always has to chime in with, "I'd do it, but I'm not gay." Great, neither is he! Sometimes he just wants to make it all about me! And when itÂ’s all about me, I really get into it... I mean REALLY into it!!!

But to be up front and honest, if you're a couple and I don't know you, don't ask for me to leave my husband behind and be your third. You won't get a response. I do occasionally venture out on my own, but it would have to be with someone my husband and I both know. So if we haven't met you... don't ask.

There are no secrets and that's what makes it exciting! I am not here to be whisked away for a secret rendezvous. I am not here to find someone to be my man. I am not here to find someone on the side. I am here to have fun! I am willing to try most things at least once. If I sound like your kind of fun, drop me a line.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 29, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English