gr8finguy777 60 / M
"Looking to meet fun interesing people"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gr8finguy777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8finguy777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinbuoy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
newlywedsexbed1
Arizona, United States
nyclatino38
New York, United States
BikesNBlondes
Arizona, United States
biricki
Arizona, United States
succulentdiving
Victoria, Australia
tarleton_jock
Arizona, United States
sheliks2now
Arizona, United States
eldotex1
California, United States
 
Status
gr8finguy777 60/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
Fun Guy Looking for new friends Host if Needed Have a new place in a quiet area live alone so don't be shy Would love to find a special Lady

Me

By the way kissing makes the motor run touching keeps it running talking to your lover finding out their wishes and making it happen may make your engine blow but it will re start soon in the mean time keep the lady smiling Kissing is key in most Then your back in line ready for another run

My Ideal Person 'Looking for real honest people

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
If you can think it up and we can do it need i say more!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Fetishes, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every Great Looking Celeb On This Planet , ,, Get real
all men are there

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gr8finguy777's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1958
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Just like you,,Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: