gpt031925 70 / M
"Looking for Sexy Sex Slave/Partner for fun and ...."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2006

To view all of
gpt031925's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gpt031925's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,638 Active Members!*
 
Status
gpt031925 70/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Old fashioned romantic who is looking for one on one meeting for friend,lover,sex,kinky fun and pure unadulterated sex. Disease free and very discreet how to treat a woman and her needs/desires,from backrubs,bubble baths to light bondage, kinky/fun and daring sex.Willing to teach and/or learn new forms of sexual pleasure/light pain and vouyerism, mature women wanted. You won't be disappointed with this individual.Laid back and easy going, not into the bar scene, just Real Sex with a little kink on the side.No drugs or attitudes, must enjoy the simple things in life and be somewhat open to one on one relationship.New to this arena but not dumb, somwhat Dominate yet understanding in your/my needs.Likes Car shows,Arts & Crafts, Skyline and lazy days doing nothing except enjoying each other.NO I AM NOT MARRIED OR ENGAGED.Must want it on a regular basis and not afraid to show what you have and try new ideas/toys etc, you won't be disappionted.Give it a try,again you won't be sorry.

My Ideal Person Mature game free woman who is looking for sexual encounters with the utmost descretion with pleasure/light pain.No head games, well maybe in the bedroom. Must enjoy oral giving/receiving and trying new ideas,positions and techniques.Be openminded and willing to learn.Must be willing to please and be pleased on a regular basis.Toys and sexy outfits are a must. MUST BE D/D FREE, smokers welcome for I am a smoker, but respect non-smokers also.NO HUSBANDS/Boyfriends.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair: