got2havefun455 59 / M
"Time to Enjoy Life More"
Pocono Pines, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
got2havefun455's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view got2havefun455's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,378 Active Members!*
got2havefun455 59/M
Pocono Pines, Pennsylvania
Thanks for checking my profile.

Hi. I am a busy professional seeking a FWB , and more if it happens.

I have homes in the Pocono's and Northern VA, and travel between those locations.

I will be in Northern VA/DC for most of the fall season.

I also spend time traveling to NY, NJ, PA regularly for business.

I am 58, 5'8", Italian and self-employed.

Divorced, D&D free, with a good sense of humor.

Don't we need a sense of humor to be here.

I am single again and looking forward to meeting new people.

Good luck with your search for happiness!


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Single and looking to meet people for fun times.

  • 59 / male
  • Pocono Pines, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1958
Hometown: Pocono Pines, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None