googoose 31 / M
"Looking for that occasional encounter, ready to please"
Verona, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2010

To view all of
googoose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view googoose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ozziette
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
abstractart1
Wisconsin, United States
sniffy1955
Wisconsin, United States
dawdling
Wisconsin, United States
UofMgirl
Wisconsin, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
curiousjjohnson
Wisconsin, United States
ADIAMANDIS95
Illinois, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
 
Status
googoose 31/M
Verona, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy, but I'm also serious when it comes to getting things done. I like to be active and enjoy various outdoor activities and sports. I'm usually pretty busy between work and life, so my schedule can be tough. I enjoy social drinking but I don't do the bar scene anymore. I'm very clean, D&D free, and discreet, and I expect the same. I don't smoke but it's ok if you do as long as you don't smell awful. I do travel for work sometimes, so who knows when I'll be in your area.

My Ideal Person I'm very open to who I meet with, but I'll start with who I'm not looking for. Yes, I am a bi man, but that doesn't mean I'll bend over for any guy looking for a quickie. I'm selective with my men and only meet men who are clean and trustworthy. I'm not interested in people who don't have good hygiene and are high risk of spreading STDs.

Again, I'm very open to meeting just about anyone. I definitely prefer women over men, but yes I am bi. My ideal is to meet a woman or couple near me whom I can see on a somewhat regular basis for some good, clean, mutual fun. I'm way too busy with my work and life to be making any major changes, and I just want a fun friendship that scratches that itch for both of us. I'm very open minded and love to explore. I have lots of fetishes and fantasies, and basically my only limit is that we can't do anything that would risk our lives or get us arrested. I'm open to all body types, races. Just give me the opportunity to take good care of you and I'll do everything I can to leave you happy and pleased.

As for my exceptional interests....

I love older women. Always have, always will. The older you are, the more attracted I will be to you. That's not to say I'm not attracted to women my age or younger, but something about a mature woman who knows what she likes just turns me on. There's no age limit for me.

I also love giving women massages, so if you're interested in a no-strings-attached massage, let me know. I also love to give oral as well, sometimes more than the actual penetration.

I mentioned fetishes, so if you're a woman and enjoy dominating or toy/strap-on play, I love that as well.

On the male side, I prefer married or attached men. They seem to be safer and more respectful of my situation. You get bonus points if your wife/gf knows you're bi and wants to watch us. I'm more of a bottom with men, but I would be open to anything. I'm not a sissy man by any means, but I do like to submit.

I've also wanted to be a couple's photographer/videographer. I enjoy watching others enjoy themselves. There's something about trying to capture the moment to experience again later is very exciting. I've thought the idea of a woman telling me to take certain pictures of myself would be hot... Nudes at work, cumming on pictures, etc.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Verona, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 7, 1987
Travels to: Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: