goodsex2niteforu 36 / M
"I'm Looking for a horny gal that loves to suck and fuck."
Austell, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2011

To view all of
goodsex2niteforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodsex2niteforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugar_baby
Georgia, United States
rm_DivinaLey
Guayaquil, Ecuador
asdfg123450000
District of Columbia, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Victoria_Candyy
Georgia, United States
nosecrets6476
Georgia, United States
shahrzad6969
as salimiyah, Kuwait
mamadasfree50
san salvador, El Salvador
 
Status
goodsex2niteforu 36/M
Austell, Georgia
seeking a hot blow job tonight.
Introduction
Interested in horny women older and younger.always have had a big fantasy of fucking a girl in the ass deep and hard. I get off on feeding huge loads to gals that love to swallow cum.I'm an easy-going laid back person who is horny and down to fuck. I enjoy eating pussy and am told i'm quite good at it. I like women that love getting fucked in the ass while they cum.Making a hot women cum is very exciting to me.I would like to meet some new friends to share some good intimate times with.I like kinky whores that fuck a lot. feel free to hit me up and i'll tell u more bout myself.

My Ideal Person she needs to be a good kisser. a women who is down to earth,smart and knows how to be adventures.I like all types of woman.Someone If u would like to enjoy some company with a real pleaser who knows how to show a lady a good,satisfying time. Let me know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of goodsex2niteforu's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36 / male
  • Austell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 21, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: