good4uyum 59 / M
"Let's begin..."
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2002

To view all of
good4uyum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view good4uyum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slimgoddess4
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
desiree4u3
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Headorhead
Georgia, United States
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
dlingenfelter
Pennsylvania, United States
bbw17066
Pennsylvania, United States
SWEETIE1201
Louisiana, United States
matureBBW1959
Pennsylvania, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
 
Status
good4uyum 59/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Motivated guy who is ready to go beyond "sex as usual." Like role playing and exploring private fantasies. Can meet in strict confidence or go out exploring. Well built, lots of enegry and orally adept. Hope to meet a woman who in privately uninhibited, clean and imaginative.

!WARNING!
To any institutions or individuals using this site, or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or other uses. You DO NOT have my permission to use any aspect of my profile information including text and/or photographs in ANY FORM, or forum both currently or in the future. If you have already done so or intend to do so it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and subject to full prosecution.

My Ideal Person Want to find a woman who would like to have her sexual dreams fulfilled--a woman who is very sexual, sensous and open to creative possibilities. Let's start to build trust now and explore all the possibilities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

View more of good4uyum's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None