good4u2see 62 / M
"great tounge, just waiting to be used, lets give it a try"
Brockville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2012

To view all of
good4u2see's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view good4u2see's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grapecrush103
Ontario, Canada
DoodlesOrTramp
Ontario, Canada
GeenaTikma
Ontario, Canada
midnightmermaid
Ontario, Canada
bobbi281
Ontario, Canada
ladylover436
Ontario, Canada
awakingcpl
Ontario, Canada
Mick49er
Ontario, Canada
large_cpl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
good4u2see 62/M
Brockville, Ontario , Canada
well signed back up, lets see if things are better
Introduction
I am a fun loving and caring guy who likes to walk on the dark side form time to time. I am very descreet and expect the same.No Ken doll,but then again most arn't. I am honest, trustworthy,humourous,challanging,will open your mind to new ideas and incourage new exploration. not looking for any age inspecific, but middle to older ladies and couples seem to have it together and seek pleasure for the pleasure it is.
Just looking for some NSA fun. Not here for one night stand, prefer ongoing friendship and continued get together's, don't want to change my life style, just improve on it
Yes I am married, that's why I am very discreet. .

My Ideal Person would like to find some one, or a couple that is open minded, can handle a challange, not afraid to try new things.Into role play, or willing to try it, Someone that likes to experiment and has an open imagination, loves great tongue where it counts, with a great set of hands that love to explore and tease every inch of u r body.
Just pure sexual pleasure, after all fun and pleasure is what we are all here for right. and yes I am real and will reply. If we set up a meet, rest assured I will be the one that will show up. I am very selective on the people I write to or IM. If I take the time to email you, then I am truly interested. So please take the time to at least reply the courtesy would be appreciated.
If u r taking time to read my profile, why not take a little time and say hello. I will reply to all messages
so don't be shy, u may just miss out on something u r looking for.
also, would like to find people that are not afraid to meet some one older.have found most on here are notup to what they say in their profiles. A lot of us are serious about our wants and practice what we preach, its time people take things more serious, as alot of people on here think its just a game especially the younger ones.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, on my atv

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of good4u2see's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1955
Hometown: Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: