good4u2andme 71 / M
"must be discreet at the present time"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2004

To view all of
good4u2andme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view good4u2andme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
GatorL7
Florida, United States
 
Status
good4u2andme 71/M
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
this is my first time on any sight.love to have fun and make people smile.country boy at hart and i love to make a woman feel like a woman by doing any thing they want to experience. lots of 4 play for you and me. so tired of reading if i can keep up with you lets see who calls for uncle first( hows that)

My Ideal Person looking for a woman that can go for at least a couple of hours or more is a +. 55 to 80 women only. fun loveing women who enjoy haveing great sex and lots of 4 play.STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME if you like i have the equepment to put the two of us haveing sex on your TV, just let me know i,ll bring it with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
are you kidding me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of good4u2andme's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: jack of all trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: