gonzo466 54 / M
"Hi my name is Gonzo466. I'm Hispanic and looking for fun with couples and singles"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2005

To view all of
gonzo466's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gonzo466's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,836,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prissykcgirl
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
sexingcouple4u
South Dakota, United States
connor4258
New Mexico, United States
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
Prenezmoi77100
Ile de France, France
rm_keras71
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
naughtyandnic026
California, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
gonzo466 54/M
Fresno, California
Introduction
I'm a straight Hispanic male looking to have fun with singles and couples. I'm educated and work in business. like to travel, dancing and a good bottle of wine to share with good people.I work out and take care of myself. I would like to meet a female or couple to share and experience the lifestyle. I can travel if need be or host at my place. I enjoy all forms of sex giving and receiving oral sex,anal and straight sex . Foreplay is important to get the juices flowing.Ont he weekends I like to get out and ride my Harley. Would like to meet someone that enjoys these things.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that likes the lifestyle or a couple to meet on a regular basis. I can be the Bull and service the Female on a regular basis.I have met some couples but I'm interested in new contacts. The female in the pictures is married to a good friend of mine and we get together on occasion when she needs it. If you are interseted let me know and we can meet in public.I'M NOT GAY or CURIOUS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gonzo466's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleasure
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: