golfermike2 59 / M
"Looking for a friend and lover"
milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 22, 2003

To view all of
golfermike2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golfermike2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Nevada, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Madrid, Spain
golfermike2 59/M
milwaukee, Wisconsin
I'm an easy going person who would like to meet the same.My musical tastes range from The Stones to The Offspring.I'm happy staying in or going out.Can't wait for spring and summer,love being outdoors.I'm a standard member only,can read e-mails but not send them. I am also on im if you care to chat

My Ideal Person Unattached!Don't need the hassle.You should be easy going.I like someone with a good sense of humor.It helps if you like sports and going to fairs.I also like a woman who is romantic.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a girl come over wearing a trenchcoat.Underneath nothing but garters and high heals.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of golfermike2's responses

  • 59 / male
  • milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either