golf2005 62 / M
"Life's too short, Lets have some fun and take it from there!"
Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2000

To view all of
golf2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view golf2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,243 Active Members!*
golf2005 62/M
Coral Springs, Florida
I have a dominant personally, that listens to my partners desires. I have a real body that is not chiseld like a piece of stone. Not into the bar scene but rather meeting some place that we both feel comfortable. Married or single makes no differenve to me,you should know what you want and like. I have no time for playing around, so if you would like to get together send me a message or another way to contact you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends, friends with benefits or who knows what may happen. Open to most anything that comes along. I am a motorcycle rider. Looking for that perfect passenger to come along for the ride. You ladies know who you are, so write to me and I will get back to you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of golf2005's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1955
Hometown: Long Island, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: