goldycouple50sb 67 / 63 / C
"Very friendly easy going couple"
goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2007

To view all of
goldycouple50sb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldycouple50sb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigirlbris
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
rm_axel1835
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
keen2explore5
New South Wales, Australia
chookie60
New South Wales, Australia
rm_elnem
New South Wales, Australia
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
rm_2silkt69
Victoria, Australia
reg_4_69
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
goldycouple50sb 67/C
goldcoast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Fun loving very happy couple. Looking for a sexy fun loving couple to flirt and play
SHE.....fit and curious
loves to chat and flirt shes not after your hubby just a lend of him lol.
He..has nice soft hands and a nice thick dick and is curious he keeps himself fit by surfing playing golf

My Ideal Person lady or couple clean lean gentle lovers...NOT into pain or filth

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be at a nude beach in a secluded place and have someone
perving on us while we play around then signal them over
to join in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goldycouple50sb's responses

Information
  • 67/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1950 December 20, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: sales accountancy
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D