goldenranger 46 / M
"love to have fun Update!!!!! I so want to do a cruise in late June who is going to join me?"
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2003

To view all of
goldenranger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldenranger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,914 Active Members!*
 
Status
goldenranger 46/M
Hagerstown, Maryland
I so want to do a cruise in late June who is going to join me?
Introduction
Update!!!! I so want to do a cruise in late June who is going to join me?

My work moves me around a good bit and out of the country but if we plan out a little bit I can work around it. I am 5'8" 200 lbs with a Military background as ranger. Just looking to have fun.
NO PIC NO REPLY

Work overseas

My Ideal Person mostly looking for couple and female who likes to have a good time. Must have a sense of humor.

I am interested in having a 3 some or more. I am open minded about whatever. I like to play with couple and your rules are my rules.

NO PIC NO REPLY

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metalica, creed, green day, 3 doors down

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have more than one. I have all ways wanted to a 3 some, FMF,
I want to have both of them riding me at the same time and while
they are locked into a 69 I can take turns fuck each of them,
MFM, to have her going nut as we fuck and suck her till her
head explodes. group, to beable to feel the energy of so
many people enjoy each other , I would like to try DP, it
goes back to making her head explode and video tape, I have
always wanted to see what I looked like having sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, up for most anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goldenranger's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1971
Hometown: Clear Spring, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: