goldenman170 50 / M
"Like all types for people. Have a very high sex drive. No time wasters please there's to many on here. So if your one move on please"
Haverhill, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
goldenman170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldenman170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
LisaJaneNorfolk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Justforsex455
Essex, United Kingdom
N23smith
Essex, United Kingdom
xblackmorex
Essex, United Kingdom
pampamia61
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
djk694u
Essex, United Kingdom
Si351000
Essex, United Kingdom
lonelyboy198035
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
goldenman170 50/M
Haverhill, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm self employed and have a very high sex drive. But I always up for trying anything once. Both sexes welcome. As I would like something different.i am unable to accommodate but will travel and meet in places. No time wasters please as I found on three other sites this it all you get. Age is not a problem from both parties and size isn't important as I only thinking of sex not a relationship. I'm going back to a standard member for a while so if you what to chat find me on IM as your messages will be blocked

My Ideal Person Some one who is not a time waster who doesn't want a relationship but are happy with a long term
or a one off sex encounter. Loves oral and anal as I’m into receiving . And has plenty of cum to give or if you are a woman you need to be able to cum until you are dry and can't give no more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I had one to one with the same sex partner once and I loved
it, I always thought of what it would be like to suck a cock
and receive and I must admit it was great , also I enjoyed
the taste of the warm cum , it was just as nice as pussy cum
. it was more relaxing as well , didn't have to put on
a front and it went on a lot longer. differently want to have
it again . age doesn't really bother me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of goldenman170's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Haverhill, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Gas engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: