goldenguy11 52 / M
"professional discreet gentleman.generous in life and love."
laguna hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
goldenguy11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldenguy11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,744,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lorraine4poly
Online NOW!
California, United States
Youwanta9incher
California, United States
victoriabell16
Provence (PACA), France
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
sexyasianchic74
California, United States
Harder2Forget
California, United States
DBLDZ69
California, United States
busyblondesxxx
California, United States
SexyCuriosity14
California, United States
 
Status
goldenguy11 52/M
laguna hills, California
Introduction
.........
i enjoy life,and feel comfortable in the company of couples,women,or groups.well traveled,educated,mannered(when need to be!lol!)groomed and endowed.smoke,d/d free.know and understand boundaries.very comfortable in my skin,and that when i might be touching others.respectful and mindful of others wants,desires.
Born and raised outside NYC(Jersey boy)collage in the south,live out west.in the precious metals field of investing,hence part of profile name and main pic.travel often for work and play.3rd passport!NYC,NOLA,SAN FRAN,VEGAS,ORLANDO,MIAMI(SOUTH BCH).SCOTTSDALE.PHOENIX for work,the world for play.
and love fun weekend getaway's!

My Ideal Person Ideal person on this site?careful here.
Woman,sane perhaps?insane in bed maybe?know what kind of site this is,but how great would it be to find your partner here!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, sleeper berth on a train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goldenguy11's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • laguna hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1966
Travels to: las vegas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: investments
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: