goguy78 39 / M
"FWB - Sexy Straight White Man"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
goguy78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goguy78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Venezuela, Miranda
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
goguy78 39/M
Evansville, Indiana
I'm a healthy, attractive, sexy, straight, white, man; Looking for a discrete relationship. I'm fun, adventurous, and a great lover. I'm a professional business man, with a wild country boy side.

You can often find me on the Instant Messenger mostly during the day time on week days. I have a webcam, so if you want to chat look for me on there.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive, intelligent, discrete woman to have and exciting relationship with. I want to feel that spark again, flirt, laugh, and live life to the fullest. No regrets!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of goguy78's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1978
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Evansville, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: The Fireman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: