gogohill1000 35 / M
"Full parkage looking for fun and fwb situation"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 7, 2013

To view all of
gogohill1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gogohill1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Bavaria, Germany
gogohill1000 35/M
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Respect the power of nature.
Am a sassy, funny,energetic,good sense of humor type of a guy and i love life to the fullest. i have a thing for naughty girls that knows what they want not time wasters,rude once,and game heads,Adults should know not to do that lol,,,,

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couple would be,down to earth laid back but yet wild sexually,
it makes it easy to have fun, i would say.I am looking for sexy couples [m/w] and single ladies that loves burnt sausage(BBC) in the bed room regularly or occasional.Lets be friends,respect each other and have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of gogohill1000's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 19, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: marine engenier
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: