go0dlo0king 41 / 41 / C
"Go0dLo0king Interracial Couple. Looking for a fun time."
Aurora-South, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2009

To view all of
go0dlo0king's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view go0dlo0king's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
go0dlo0king 41/C
Aurora-South, Colorado
We were on a short break but we'er back now. Hit us up...

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

We're an interracial couple in our early 30s. She is Latino and White mix, average height with curves, soft, big chest, and a sexy smile. He is tall, dark and handsome, good build and such a pleaser, Black and East Indian mix and from the Caribbean. We would love to meet couples, bi females and select males (guys she'll contact you if interested. Please do not contact us!) for friendship and fun. We are normally a very busy couple. Beside our sexual activities we also enjoy hanging out with friends, partying, spending time with our family, entertaining, going to dinner, traveling, shopping, working out, movies, road trips and now and then just staying home (watching porn)....lol.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet cool, down to earth people. Folks we can vibe with in and out of bed. Must be clean. Yes, in every way you can possibly think. Sorry, no Bi or Gay men. Nothing agaist you, it's just not our thing. **Condoms are a MUST when we play and No anal**.
Thank you!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of go0dlo0king's responses

  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora-South, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 25, 1976 October 30, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)