[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
gmc31963 54 / M
"Would enjoy some friendship"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: March 2, 2004

To view all of
gmc31963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gmc31963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,989,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelyyslut
Ohio, United States
starvdblonde69
Virginia, United States
rm_honeygiirl6
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Siguememispasos
Queretaro, Mexico
DayAAADG
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sjfemale
New Jersey, United States
lookin4fun91963
New Jersey, United States
rm_pfacialnj
New Jersey, United States
purplerose10
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
gmc31963 54/M
Toms River, New Jersey
Looks like I have one more opportunity 10/10 another trip to the beach at sandy hook
Introduction
I have a easy-going personality, very clean person. Looking for friendly conversation and perhaps more. Race doesn't matter

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet and enjoy having a fun time with no strings attached, also a clean person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Running into a beautiful women out of the blue that wants to engauge in hot sex.

Two or more women at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, any and all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gmc31963's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: