gmarci414 50 / 45 / C
"HEADING to VANCOUVER BC Oct 9/10...looking for some Canadian Fun..any takers???"
puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2011

To view all of
gmarci414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gmarci414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,681,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbtravelers
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
luvinstrange2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
eastwestkiss
Arizona, United States
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
uniquindividual
Washington, United States
fantasiescock
Washington, United States
LookingForward68
Washington, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
wearesheandme
California, United States
 
Status
gmarci414 50/C
puyallup, Washington
PVR 14-19 Aug!
Introduction
My wife is a beautiful, sensual Asian Hottie..me? I'm just along to make up the numbers Seriously we did this once in Hawaii and really enjoyed it...anything is possible with the right couple

UPDATE....that was written by my husband...Now, you can hear from me

My husband is a HOTTIE too! We have a great life together...we love to travel, the sun and enjoying life. We are fit, love the outdoors (hiking) BUT prefer the beach over any other "outdoor" climate....NO camping for this girl!

My soulmate found me...cheesy? YES...but true We are a really fun couple BUT we both have professional jobs M-F and discretion is a must! However, we like to LIVE life.

So, weirdos & wack jobs please stay away! We are a real couple looking for a little "extra fun" to add to our already HAPPY life.

XO

My Ideal Person similar to us...respectful, professional, discrete but open to fun

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1973
Travels to: los cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Eye Color: Blue Brown