gman8220 55 / M
"I am looking for discreet NSA and i do travel !"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gman8220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,792,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jok_dawn_puddles
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Charmineesoft
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Sensuouswoman64
Florida, United States
sweetslut10002
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetheart0208
Pennsylvania, United States
iwillpayu2eatme
Virginia, United States
Lady7713
Tennessee, United States
Englishcplnew
London, United Kingdom
Trix7123
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gman8220 55/M
York, Pennsylvania
I Travel to NJ, Maryland and Virginia
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect. What's wrong with just fooling around? I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I like my partners to be open to anything. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is looking for that excitement that they have been missing in tier relationship or prior relationship. I would prefer NSA as I am nowhere near ready to settle down. Lets chat and arrange to meet!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with two women, and watching them having sex with each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
it would have to be angelina joline, in my fantasy we have sex for a week

View more of gman8220's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown