globalysexsensi2 52 / M
"Adventurous in and out of the bedroom"
manila, National Capital Region, Philippines
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view globalysexsensi2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dorset, United Kingdom
globalysexsensi2 52/M
manila, National Capital Region , Philippines
married guy, who is encouraged to get out more by my wife who due to difficulty on birth of third child has lost her sexual desires. I have no desire to change my married status

Clean and discrete, looking for NSA safe, sane, consensual adult fun.

I have a experience with being a third wheel for MFM. I am NOT bi so please respect this.

I travel a lot between the Philippines and Europe

My Ideal Person Couples or groups who are settled and enjoy this special lifestyle. No fuss or drama. I am not Bi.

I am a day time lover during the week

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too cheesey

View more of globalysexsensi2's responses

  • 52 / male
  • manila, National Capital Region, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses