glitterandball 44 / 42 / C
"If you like what you see mail us!"
bromsgrove, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2008

To view all of
glitterandball's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glitterandball's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tokyo, Japan
Essex, United Kingdom
Hawaii, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Attiki, Greece
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Zurich, Switzerland
Minnesota, United States
glitterandball 44/C
bromsgrove, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Help? - Anyone had fun in Amsterdam? - whats good, not so good, where do we start?
We are a very happily married couple with many shared fantasies and would really like to bring some to life. We are new to this but are both confident in ourselves and and have a very trusting relationship.

We are an attractive (so people tell us!)professional and well educated couple, have a great sense of humour and are very chatty and sociable.

Our ideal experience is to meet a similar couple or single girl for drinks, get to know each other and then back to a hotel room for some fun - Glitter wants desperately to experiment with her Bi-side!!

If your interested please get in touch. Please no single men we are interested in genuine couples / single girls only.

My Ideal Person Couple with Bi-Female or Single Female please!!!

  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bromsgrove, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 May 20, 1975
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green