glenne69 60 / M
"looking to suck"
Marshalltown, IA, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2012

To view all of
glenne69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glenne69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,857,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yiqkekzz
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
biketofun
Iowa, United States
lyndon666
Florida, United States
negritoheat
Iowa, United States
wantsitdeepinsid
Georgia, United States
stevo74u
Iowa, United States
HGMDale
Illinois, United States
rm_girthy1foru
Iowa, United States
chowbaby3
Iowa, United States
 
Status
glenne69 60/M
Marshalltown, IA, Iowa
He went that way...
Introduction
I CANNOT read your messages. I just need to suck something. Please read. I'm here to suck cock or eat pussy. I CAN'Tsee messages, AdultFriendFinder has them blurred out. IM me instead. I love to have my nipples played with. If you're looking to play, I.M. me. I take delight in the oral pleasures. Horny? Discreet? Me, too! We're on here for the same reason, to get each other off. I love touching, licking, nipple play. If I'm on, I'm looking for some extra activity. Wanna bind me and use me? (or vice versa) OK. Did I mention I love eating pussy. I am a bi-sexual man looking for cock or cunt. I am a little shy, but am looking for late night hook-ups. Must be ddf. If you've read this far, you have a good idea that I'm looking to suck, fuck, or pretty much anything else two or three naked bodies can do. I'm open to any age, size, gender or race. I'm married but looking for what I don't get at home. I love to use my tongue, and will leave you wanting more. Did I mention I love nipple play, I'm totally discreet and completely ddf, and expect the same. Check out my X files pictures. I'm mid 50's with a little E.D., so you must also be okay with that as well. I'm only a standard member, so I can't hotlist, message, etc., and your message is blurred out. I'm usually available for IM, though.

My Ideal Person Willingness and openness is the key. Age, race, size unimportant. Must be completely ddf and discreet. mor, women, or both. I especially enjoy oral, both giving and receiving with both men and women, individually or together. I love nipples, both mine and yours. I'm open to about anything, and only require that you are willing. I'm not a freak, just a horny man looking for something extra. I'm a firm believer that we can totally pleasure each other even without fucking if that's your pleasure, but honestly, fucking is better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up and blindfolded, and at the mercy of a total
stranger, as long as pain or scat are not involved. Would
also love to give a man a blowjob until he cums, and keep sucking
until he cums a second time. Would also love to eat and fuck
a woman older than me, preferably in her 70's or older.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, mutual finger fucking, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Linda Fiorentino - Her eyes and her voice. Sarah Shahi (Life)
- Sexy mouth and body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of glenne69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Marshalltown, IA, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 6, 1957
Travels to: branson, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: