glenbon 62 / 58 / C
"MW for MW or IM sexy chat"
Ruston, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
glenbon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glenbon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,294,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittykisser805
Online NOW!
California, United States
casal_dosul
Online NOW!
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Blueyedcwby669
Louisiana, United States
The2ofus007
Louisiana, United States
eldofuncpl
Arkansas, United States
ss63117
Louisiana, United States
laindian09
Texas, United States
KEJJr1960
Texas, United States
countryboycock8
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
glenbon 62/C
Ruston, Louisiana
Introduction
Discrete professional couple looking for fun male or possible couples for adult fun. Professional and very discrete as we are in a small town. Wife very sexual but cautious, hence no face pics until we get to know you and comfortable. She wants to go slow and chat with the male on line and get comfortable and then meet when comfortable. Possibility of cam prior to meeting with right guy. Loves sexy cyber sex talk on IM. We both smoke and social drinkers, wife ok with 401 and does smoke. Prefer to stay in our own race.

My Ideal Person 45-65, extra pounds ok. Social smokers ok, social drinkers. Thick cock a plus. Friends as well as sex partners. Select single males ok but husband participates as well. Prefer smokers and social drinkers. Caucasion only please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of glenbon's responses

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ruston, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1955 January 7, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say