gjlaw8 48 / M
"Daytime Guy"
Bluffton, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gjlaw8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,184,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gjlaw8 48/M
Bluffton, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a 43 year old single male. I work a job that affords me little to no free time. I am however available some days during the week. I have a great sense of humor and have a very laid back personality. Most of my friends say I am very fun to hang out with. Because of the nature of my job, I am limited to the time I can offer for a more traditional relationship. With that being said, doesn't mean that I don't have wants like any normal guy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who would like to have a friends with benefits type relationship. Perhaps a lonely housewife deal who is looking for some afternoon fun. I am clean and disease free and am trying to keep it that way, so please be the same. I like all types of women of all types of ethinicities. I don't really have a particular type, I like the variety.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bluffton, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English