gizmo4369 31 / M
"Hi everyone! I'm only a STANDARD member so i can't see or send a PM anyone so if you're interested please PM me."
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
gizmo4369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gizmo4369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
*, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
London, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
gizmo4369 31/M
Guildford, Surrey , United Kingdom
Curious to know how many fake profiles are kicking around on here
Fun out going lad eager to meet new people. I'm up for a laugh and fun times. Looks are not a big deal to me as long as your are fun and can have a laugh.

if you are interested then catch me on IM I'm on here most nights. Really interested in a MMF fuck your wife sort of threesome. Or just a a bit of fun with a woman i dont mind. It's all fun really

My Ideal Person Anyone who is fun and just what's a laugh

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet up with a couple for some fun either he watches or
joins in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gizmo4369's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: graphic design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None