giza53 41 / M
"The race is long, and in the end its only with yourself."
Jax Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2006

To view all of
giza53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giza53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,885 Active Members!*
giza53 41/M
Jax Beach, Florida
Finally decided to just re-write the whole damn thing and make it suit me better. Who or what am I? Thats one of those questions we spend life trying to answer and never really do! I am a thirty-four year old single open minded male. I have one of the most open minds that you will ever encounter and am willing to try almost anything once. I am very non-judgemental and can get along with anyone. I am on the athletic side of average, I go to the gym and take pretty good care of myself but you're never going to see me on the cover of "Men's Health". I have a very outgoing personality, with a little shyness at first but that fads away very quickly. I enjoy making people laugh and always want to make people feel at ease. I carry myself in a very professional manner, am very polite, courteous, and respectful of others. If you met me on the street or in my personal life, you would never ever know the wild side that I hide!! I greatly enjoy who I am after years of trying to change everything about me I realized that I actually enjoy who I am!! I am very open and outgoing to please feel free to ask me anything you like and I will give you the answer!!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Well I guess since this AdultFriendFinder we are all here looking for something sexual at some level. I would like to meet singles or couple for a great time in and out of the bedroom. I love to travel so if you are a little ways away thats ok too, I can come to you. I live by myself so entertaining is no problem for me. I have not hang ups or problems with age, race, or creed so please look me up and lets see what develops. I am not here looking for a soul mate, but I am also not opposed to that if the right person comes along! I prefer to meet people who are non smokers but as long as you are respectful with it I am not opposed to smokers. I value women of all body sizes and types and to me confidence, personality, and intelligence are the most attractive things about the fairer sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shinedown, Cold Play, Bon Jovi, Billy Joel, Meatloaf,
Goo Goo Dolls, Metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to meet a woman in a bar on a business trip, we hit it
off and have a great evening of conversation and drinks.
Then we progress to one of our rooms, there is an extended
period of oral before hours of great sex. We say goodbye
in the morning and realize we dont even know each others
names! However, that all changes latter that day when we
realize we are in town for the same meeting!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities dont really do if for me, they just dont really
seem human.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of giza53's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Jax Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1977
Travels to: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Hometown: Bonneau, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: