gitano22011 32 / M
"FWB Discret Friends ,nice moments in Bellevue ."
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2011

To view all of
gitano22011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gitano22011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,752,914 Active Members!*
 
Status
gitano22011 32/M
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan , Honduras
FWB Bellevue ,discret ,latino.
Introduction
I am a person who enjoys good company, I am very optimistic, cheerful, helpful personality I like mature people, I enjoy nature and activities such as canopy, swimming, walking, listening to music, film photography I also like , studied tourism so I really enjoy about the different parts of our AdultFriendFinder.
I am not hooked any person as a basic principle is respect for others, I share my time with whom I want without expecting anything.

Soy una persona que disfruta de buena compañía , soy una persona muy optimista , alegre ,servicial me agrada la personalidad de las personas maduras , disfruto de la naturaleza y de actividades como canopy, nadar, caminar escuchar música , el cine me gusta también la fotografía, he realizado estudios sobre turismo así que disfruto mucho de conocer los diferentes lugares del mundo y de mi país.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gitano22011's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 2, 1985
Hometown: Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: